Care Portal

Create a support ticket, schedule a call or access chat support

Phone
(800) 692-6096

Client Support Hours

5 AM to 6 PM PST
6 AM to 7 PM MST
7 AM to 8 PM CST
8 AM to 9 PM EST

Create a Support Ticket

(All fields are required)

    Upload a screenshot (optional, limit 1mb):

    Service Chat

    Chat with our Service Coordinator to create a new ticket or check the status of an existing one.

    Add/Remove User

    New Hardware